联系我们

欧亚瑞龙旅行社
Via Carlo Farini 93
Milano, Mi 20159 Italy
Ruilong.Eurasia@Gmail.Com
Tel: 0039 (0)2 48750974
Tel: 0039 331 9459 070
微信:970892978
 
Milan  瑞龙旅行社 ​ 1
Piazza Melozzo Da Forlì  /

Via Celio 2
20148 Milan (Mi)
+39 3917966186
Ruilongmilano@Gmail.Com
微信:646935673
 
Prato 瑞龙旅行社
Via Pistoiese, 144/2
59100 Prato (Po)
+39 0574 789046
Ruilongprato@Gmail.Com

Florence 瑞龙旅行社
Via Il Prato, 25r
50123 Firenze (Fi)
+39 055 2396522
Ruilongfirenze@Gmail.Com

Modena  瑞龙旅行社
Via Cattani Nord, 22
41012 Carpi (Mo)
+39 059 641901
Ruilongcarpi@Gmail.Com

Bologna 瑞龙旅行社
Via Ferrarese 52/B
40128 Bologna (Bo)
+39 051 0950337
Bolognaruilong@Gmail.Com
 

  • phicon
  • mail-square-social-media-128
  • wechat-logo-C88C575BE0-seeklogo.com